My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Lies I Tell Myself, vol. 1

I’m absolutely DREADING this. *I say as I put on my Olivia Benson coat while dramatically taking off my sunglasses. #duhnduhn

11902469_10100747103617012_4246371674159484930_n

This whole hair situation that is going on right now is due to the fact that I purposely decided not to wash it for three days.

I never, ever, never ever dogear my book pages. Never. Ever never.

The Brewers will make it to October. Next year. Maybe. Possibly. Hopefully.

Um, that 10lb. bag of peanut M&M’s ate itself.

I hate Facebook.

I really did mean to do laundry last night.

And no, I’m not wearing the same shirt I wore yesterday. *does armpit sniff test

I don’t regularly fantasize about Jonathon Taylor Thomas asking me to run away with him.

I can subside on only 6 hours of sleep (and just all of the coffee).

I’ll just go “walk around” Target.

These shoes were on clearance.

Um, that package of Brownie Batter Oreos ate itself!

images

I’m not the least bit excited that it’s Friday-eve. Like, at all.

Comments on: "Lies I Tell Myself, vol. 1" (14)

  1. I must have some of the brownie batter Oreos…for my friends.

  2. I think you would make a very interesting foreperson for a jury. 🙂

  3. OMG Brownie Batter Oreo’s. I have not seen those yet but I will need to buy them as soon as I do.

  4. Yazzzzz! (and the M&Ms and Oreos TOTALLY ate themselves.).

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

