My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Hey guys! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and New Year!! So sorry for the lack in posts but I decided to take a brief break-a-roo from the ‘ol blog to spend as much time as I could with my family and friends.

BUT I’M BACK πŸ™‚

I had such an incredible time over my holiday break.

I laughed too hard, ate too much and got into quite the shenanigans.

But that’s what life is all about, no? Especially when you’re surrounded by those who love and know you the best.

Here is just a small, itty-bitty glimpse into what went down over the past few weeks, Insta-style πŸ™‚

Sister-sister :)

Sister-sister πŸ™‚

The rents. Aren't they the cutest?!

The rents. Aren’t they the cutest?!

Snuggles with the pup are the best snuggles.

Snuggles with the pup are the best snuggles.

10376912_10100570530720512_760534507467477207_n

erica

tyler

alex

Christmas with my crazy amazing family is always, well, crazy and amazing ;)

Christmas with my crazy amazing family is always, well, crazy and amazing πŸ˜‰

The lil' sis really does know how to do Christmas presents. Does this not scream, "WENDI!!!!!" ?

The lil’ sis really does know how to do Christmas presents. Does this not scream, “WENDI!!!!!” ?

Okay. This is my last tattoo. I swear. At least I think it's my last one. For now. Maybe. #smile

Okay. This is my last tattoo. I swear. At least I think it’s my last one. For now. Maybe. #smile

I did A LOT of this. Like, A LOT!!!

I did A LOT of this. Like, A LOT!!!

Just ALL the Christmas movies.

Just ALL the Christmas movies.

Here’s to a great end and an even betterΒ beginning! Happy 2015 everyone! πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!" (6)

  1. Sounds like you had a delightful holiday! Welcome back πŸ™‚

  2. I missed you. Thank goodness you’re back! πŸ™‚

  3. Happy New Year!!!! =D

    • And a very happy New Year to you, my dear!! How have you been?! How are thangs?! It’s been forever!!

      • I know, eh? I’ve been working seven days a week, so my poor little blog has been sadly neglected. I am determined to give it some loving this year and reconnect with my favourite bloggers!! I’m so happy to be in touch with my buddy, ttatot, again!! xo
        flafp

      • Oofta. I don’t blame you for not blogging, girl! Seven days a week?! Yikes-a-bee! But I’m so glad you’re back! I am super lucky to have met such an amazing blogging buddy! Have a great weekend, FLAFP!

        ❀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

