My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Happy Halloween!!!!!

Hey guys!!!

Happy Halloween!

I’m going to keep this short and sweet because I’m headed over to my office’s chili-cook-off (which I am SO going to win, btw! I entered my famous white-bean chicken chili and it is off the chang, yo!). In addition to the chili-cook-off, we also had an office-wide costume contest where I am happy to report I took home second place (despite the fact that hardly anyone knew who/what I was).

Halloween? We dress like this every day at the office. I'm the one in black next to Batman (girl) and the social butterfly (how awesome is that idea by the way?!)

Halloween? We dress like this every day at the office. I’m the one in black next to Batman (girl) and the social butterfly (how awesome is that idea by the way?!)

If you can correctly guess my costume, you will get a high-five and fist bump and I will personally send you a cupcake. Okay, maybe not an actual cupcake but I will send you a picture of me eating said cupcake.

Hope you have a fantabulous, fun, safe and candy-filled Halloween 🙂

Comments on: "Happy Halloween!!!!!" (1)

  1. Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

