My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

I don’t want to spill the beans quite yet, but I have some very, VERY, VERRRRRRRYYYYY exciting news to share with you guys!!!!

Like, VERRRYYYYYYYY exciting!!!!!!!!!

Can you guess what it is?

Come in.

Just take a guess.

Nope. I didn’t finally create a way to prevent that nasty milk flakage that appears on the top of milk jugs (although how awesome would that be, right?!)

And no, I am not going to be the next contestant on the Price is Right (although how awesomely awesome would THAT be, right?!)

I’ll give you a hint.

Okay.

Maybe I won’t.

But stayed tuned folks because in the next day or two, you will have your mind blown.

BLOWN!

VERRYYYYYY EXCITING!!!!!!!!!

Comments on: "EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" (3)

  1. You have my interest…

  2. Does it have something to do with a new J-O-B? πŸ™‚

  3. Oooooh the anticipation…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

