My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

1. I just realized that I prefer to chew my food primarily on the left side of my mouth. Is that weird? I mean, I know I’m left-handed…but could I be left-mouthed too?

2. A week and two days from today begins my amazing internship at the Milwaukee Public Library and my even more amazing Summer. I couldn’t BE more excited (cue the Chandler Bing voice)! Packing for this amazing Summer however? Yeah….even thinking about that makes me cringe. Anyone care to help me pack? I’ll pay you in delicious cookies πŸ˜‰t3

3. Who needs a bowl when you’ve got a counter, a carton, and a spoon?t2

4. Note to self: Do not leave chocolate unattended in a heated, non-air conditioned car for prolonged periods of time. A smelted piece of candy for anyone who can guess what this is!t1

5. Speaking of heated, non-air conditioned cars…leather seats + an open sun roof with access to direct sunlight + a sweltering Georgia summer day = one very burned bum. On the plus side, I can officially say that I’ve got the hottest ass of anyone I know without lying. YOUCH!

6. Honey Boo Boo, step aside. The Cheeseheads are moving in! Apparently TBS has greenlighted a TV show series which follows the greatest, most outrageous, fun, and crazy fans in the world. All I can say is…FINALLY!

Have a great Thursday, folks πŸ™‚

 

Comments on: "Thoughts on a Thursday" (8)

  1. Hilarious post, even though I am not a Packers fan πŸ™‚ Congrats on starting your new job and best of luck.

  2. My first guess was a Musketeers bar based on appearance. But then looking at the wrapper I noticed some gold. My final answer is Milky Way.

    • Great detective work there, mister! You were close with the gold wrapper but it was a Snickers bar. For your valiant effort, I think I’ll give you the smelted yet still delicious chocolate bar anyway πŸ˜‰

  3. #3 – Totally agree!
    Happy Weekend Wendi πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

