My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Milwaukee Madness

Oh yeahhhhh.

This happened.

I have arrived! Mecca.

I have arrived! Mecca.

I got to see my sista from anotha mista, Jana G! Easily the best part of my trip.

I got to see my sista from anotha mista, Jana G! Easily the best part of my trip.

Pregaming with my girl Amanda. Cold shmold! We're WI chicks!

Pregaming with my girl Amanda. Cold shmold! We’re WI chicks!

Another year, another opening day with this guy ;)

Another year, another opening day with this guy πŸ˜‰ Tradition at it’s finest (and funnest)!

Honey I shrunk the Brewer fans?

Honey I shrunk the Brewer fans?

Nothing I'd rather do more...

Nothing I’d rather do more…

And they're off! The cherizo took home the win just in case you were wondering. Don't worry guys; you don't think I'd leave you in suspense, now did you? ;)

And they’re off! The cherizo took home the win just in case you were wondering. Don’t worry guys; you don’t think I’d leave you in suspense, now did you? πŸ˜‰

Speaking of taking home the win, the Brewers beat the Rockies in a walk-off draw in the tenth inning! Go crew!!There may or may not have been some high-fiving, fist-pumping and screams of excitement from these two gals ;)

Speaking of taking home the win, the Brewers beat the Rockies in a walk-off draw in the tenth inning! Go crew!!
There may or may not have been some high-fiving, fist-pumping and screams of excitement from these two gals πŸ˜‰

And of course a trip to Milwaukee wouldn’t be complete without a trip (or three) to Culver’s.

Nomonomnomnom.

Get in mah belly.

Get in mah belly.

"Is this heaven? No, it's Culver's."

“Is this heaven? No, it’s Culver’s.”

It was real. It was great. It was really great.

Until May, my sweet, sweet Milwaukee.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Milwaukee Madness" (1)

  1. I love Milwaukee & I miss living there.
    Glad you had a great time!
    You can never go wrong with Culvers – Yummylicious!
    I always get their butterburger with cheese & cheese curds (instead of fries or onion rings) when we go there.
    Oh – I can taste that right now.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

