My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Big News a Brewin’

Hey guys!

So sorry for being kinda of MIA the past few days but I have some big news!! HUGE even. I won’t give you all the details yet (everybody likes a little hang-on-the-edge-of-your-seat, waiting-with-baited-breath suspense, right?) but I promise I will fill you on all the juicy and exciting details very soonly.Let’s just say that it may or may not involve me, a book that I in the process of writing, and putting a big, ‘ol fat check mark through number 2 on my bucket list.

Hope you all are having a great week so far ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Big News a Brewin’" (6)

  1. Sitting on the edge of my seat and dying to hear more!!!

  2. I just nominated you for the One Lovely Blogger award. You can find the link here: http://theembiggensproject.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/one-lovely-blog-award-for-me-yay/

  3. I can’t wait to hear the news!!! How was the interview?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

