My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

How Much Do I Love Thee?

Let me count the ways.

Look what I just found! I almost went ahead and did a happy dance right in the middle of the Target store candy aisle.

Peeps = Awesome. Chocolate = Way Awesome. Chocolate-covered Peeps = Way way awesomely awesome squared πŸ™‚

I am SO having a Peep party up in here tonight!

And to all my, uh, peeps out there, feel free to stop on by. It’s BYOP (bring your own Peeps).

Have a sweet Tuesday!

P.S. I’ve got a big interview tomorrow for a Marketing Assistant position at an ad agency here in Mil-town. I’m soooo excited, a little nervous, but am ready to show them what I’ve got and wow ’em till their socks come off. Wish me luck and keep all appendages crossed for me guys πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

