My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

 

The following is what happens when I have too much time on my hands                                                     at work…

 

Well, well, well, what do we  have here?

Super Bowl

Snail Mail

Smart Ass

Beyond a shadow of a doubt

Periodic Table

Nunchucks

Loafers

Light Beer

Lawn Chair

I’m all ears

Fruit Juice

CD Burner

Bringing home the Bacon

Apple Pie

Oh how I love photoshop!

Oh…I almost forgot…I got my hair cut. Well, all of them to be exact. A whole 8″ of them! It’s definitely a change but I really like it. And the  best part was I was able to donate my locks to love, such a great organization. SO…whatcha think?

I know!!!

Hope you all are having a great Monday 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

