My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Hello world!

Well, I did it.

 I finally did it.

I am now officially a blogger. How cool is that? Okay, maybe not that cool seeing as there are millions of others just like me, probably saying this very same thing, at this very same moment, eating the very same peanut butter cookie as I am (okay, maybe not that last part but if they aren’t, they should be…they are SOOOOO good!).

P.S. If I’ve got you simply salivating over these scrum-diddly-umptious snacks, and don’t feel bad if you got caught with drool running down your chin–it happens to the  best of us, feel free to visit this website where I got the recipe and whip some up for yourself. But be warned, you may not be able to stop eating at just one (dozen).

http://allrecipes.com//Recipe/classic-peanut-butter-cookies/Detail.aspx

Anywhoo,

if you are sitting back right now on your couch, or in your office cubicle, or sitting on the bus having just finished a mad game of Angry Birds on your i-phone, I want to thank you for stopping by.

Hello. Bonjour. Howdy. Welcome to my blog where I hope to share and entertain you with a little bit of this, a little bit of that, and a whole lot of the other thang. I’m looking forward to giving you a glimpse into  my wonderful, fun, hilarious, cooky, amazing (and sometimes crazy) life. I promise it’ll be filled with hilarious and embarrassing stories (mostly about yours truly), quirky insights, thought-pondering questions, and a bunch of fun.

So sit back. Relax. Put your Snuggie on. Grab yourself a glass of milk and a couple of peanut butter cookies (if there are any left) and enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

