My Awesomely Random Life (and Everything in Between)

Friday Fav’s

Heureux, c’est vendredi! Gracias a Dios es viernes! Zum Glück gehörst du nicht dazu!

No matter how you say it, no matter what language you speak, we can all agree that…

THANK GOODNESS IT’S FRIDAY!!

And you know what that means :)

It means that it’s time to parrrtttaaayyyyy!!

Myself, Jerry, Kramer, Elaine, George, Putty and Newman, as well as my good friends Ben and Jerry are all planning on getting Seinfeld-ice cream wasted tonight! And you are all invited to come on over too. Just to let you know though, it’s BYOS (Bring Your Own Spoon–or spork) and the awesomeness starts at 8! See you then! ;)

TGIF also means that it’s time for my weekly addition of my Friday Fav’s! So without further ado, here are my top webby finds:

Favorite ‘I’m bored and armed with markers’: The Peanuts gang is all here! I think this deserves a high five!

Favorite Cookie Craving: Oreo Stuffed Chocolate-Chip Cookies?! Heaven called. They want their cookies back. Give a whole other meaning to ‘holy yum!’

Favorite ‘What was he thinking?!’: And the award for worst boyfriend ever goes to…

Favorite ‘I Do!‘: I DO! I DO! I DO-OOOOO! For future reference ;)

Favorite Page Turner: The Book Thief. You won’t be able to put it down! You could say it’s a ‘steal of a book.’

Favorite ‘Remember When?‘: What ever you do…DON’T TOUCH THE FLOOR!

Favorite Oops: I love me some long, yellow things! And for $.78 a pound, you can’t go wrong ;)

Favorite Pooch: I don’t think you’re ready, for this jelly.

Favorite Admission: Oh! So that’s where I left it…

Favorite New Show: Don’t Trust the B in Apartment 23. Dawson’s back, Jack! This show literally had me laughing til it hurt. Super funny! And super addicting!

Favorite New Digs: The Pierre Cardin Bubble House in Cannes, France. I need. I want. I gotta have!

Favorite Photo: The Golden Gate Bridge in San Fran. Such a cool shot of the famous golden crossway.

Favorite (possibly of all-time) commercial: I am not ashamed to say that I had to whip out the Kleenex for this one. So cute!

Favorite Poppable Bite: Homemade Pizza Bites. Lunch tomorrow? I think so!

Favorite Funny: Where do they go? Like the number of licks it takes to get to the center of the Tootsie Pop, the world may never know.

I hope you all have a very fantabulous rest of your Friday friends! Now if you excuse me, I have to go find my other sock ;)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 352 other followers

